Mat Pilates Class


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Janice White
  • Fri Jan 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Geri McStay
  • Fri Feb 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Lange
  • Fri Feb 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Janice White
  • Fri Feb 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Geri McStay
  • Fri Feb 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Lange
  • Fri Mar 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Janice White
  • Fri Mar 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Geri McStay
  • Fri Mar 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Lange
  • Fri Mar 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kelly Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Janice White