Core, Strength & Conditioning


This class is taught by:
This class with focus on working the major muscle groups using weights, tubing and other small props. Traditional exercises such as squats, lunges, presses, rows, planks, etc. will be utilized throughout the workout. Expect to be challenged but each individual with work at their level. Modifications can be made for anyone just starting out.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Apr 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Apr 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi