Advanced Intermediate Group Reformer


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dorese Hoselton
  • Fri Oct 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Dorese Hoselton
  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Saurbier
  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Fri Oct 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Tue Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Tue Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Saurbier
  • Thu Nov 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Fri Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Tue Nov 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Tue Nov 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kat Saurbier
  • Thu Nov 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Colleen Cozzi