Intermediate Group Reformer


This class is taught by:
Clients must have intermediate level reformer experience to participate in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dorese Hoselton
  • Thu Aug 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dorese Hoselton
  • Thu Aug 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Sep 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dorese Hoselton
  • Thu Sep 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dorese Hoselton
  • Thu Sep 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dorese Hoselton
  • Thu Sep 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dorese Hoselton