Intermediate Group Reformer


This class is taught by:
Clients must have intermediate level reformer experience to participate in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Sep 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Sep 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Sep 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Sep 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Oct 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Oct 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Oct 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray