Intermediate Group Reformer


This class is taught by:
Clients must have intermediate level reformer experience to participate in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Thu Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Thu Nov 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Thu Nov 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Thu Nov 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Thu Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi
  • Thu Nov 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Deanna Murray
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Colleen Cozzi