Private Group Strength


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Dec 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Mar 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Apr 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Apr 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Colleen Cozzi