Private Group Strength


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Nov 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Dec 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi
  • Mon Feb 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Colleen Cozzi